Orangeburg Church of Christ

Advancing New Testament Christianity in the 21st Century

Service Times

Sunday Bible Study - 10 AM

Morning Worship - 11 AM

Evening Worship - 6 PM

Wednesday Bible Study - 7 PM

 

 

Contact us about a free Bible Corespondance Course

Bible Classes


Sunday 12/10/17 - The Heart of the Matter: The Christian's Attitude Toward Self 

Wednesday 12/6/17 - The Life of Christ: The Conclusion of the Busy Day (part 2)

Sunday 12/3/17 - The Heart of the Matter: The Christian's Attitude Toward Others

Wednesday 11/29/17 - The Life of Christ: The Conclusion of the Busy Day (part 1)

Sunday 11/26/17 - A Week in Review

Wednesday 11/22/17 - The Life of Christ: The First Great Group of Parables

Sunday 11/19/17 - Trouble in Numbers: Transition of Leadership

Wednesday 11/15/17 - The Life of Christ: A Busy Day (part 2)

Sunday 11/12/17 - Trouble in Numbers: Israel's Sin in Moab

Wednesday 11/8/17 - The Life of Christ: A Busy Day (part 1)

Sunday 11/5/17 - Trouble in Numbers: Balaam's Talking Donkey

Wednesday 11/1/17 - The Life of Christ: Teaching and Healing Throughout Galilee (part 3)

Sunday 10/29/17 - Trouble in Numbers: Snakes in the Camp

Wednesday 10/25/17 - The Life of Christ: Teaching and Healing Throughout Galilee (part 2)

Sunday 10/22/17 - Trouble in Numbers: Crisis in Numbers 20

Wednesday 10/18/17 - The Life of Christ: Teaching and Healing Throughout Galilee (part 1)

Wednesday 10/11/17 - The Life of Christ: The Sermon on the Mount (part 8)

Sunday 10/8/17 - Trouble in Numbers: Showdown - Numbers 15-16

Wednesday 10/4/17 - The Life of Christ: The Sermon on the Mount (part 7)

Sunday - 10/1/17 - Trouble in Numbers: God's Final Answer - Numbers 14

Wednesday 9/27/17 - The Life of Christ: The Sermon on the Mount (part 6)

Sunday 9/24/17 - Trouble in Numbers: A Grasshopper Complex - Numbers 13

Wednesday 9/20/17 - The Life of Christ: The Sermon on the Mount (part 5)

Sunday 9/17/17 - Trouble in Numbers: A Trip in the Yellow Cadillac

Wednesday 9/13/17 - The Life of Christ: The Sermon on the Mount (part 4)

Sunday 9/10/17 - Trouble in Numbers: So, You Want Meat Do You? 

Wednesday 9/6/17 - The Life of Christ: The Sermon on the Mount (part 3)

Sunday 9/3/17 - Trouble in Numbers: The Trip of a Lifetime 

Wednesday 8/30/17 - The Life of Christ: The Sermon on the Mount (part 2)

Sunday 8/27/17 - The Christian's Attitude Toward Scripture

Wednesday 8/23/17 - The Life of Christ: The Sermon on the Mount (part 1)

Sunday 8/20/17 - The Christian Attitude (part 2)

Wednesday 8/16/17 - The Life of Christ: The Naming of the Twelve Apostles

Sunday 8/13/17 - The Christian Attitude (part 1)

Wednesday 8/9/17 - The Life of Christ: Jesus, a Man of Prayer

Sunday 8/6/17 - Costa Rica Mission Report (video to come)

Wednesday 8/2/17 - The Life of Christ: Sabbath Controversies (part 2)

Sunday 7/30/17 - The Barnabas Factor Chapter 13: Courage to Battle - God the Father

Sunday 7/23/17 - The Barnabas Factor Chapter 12: Courage to Believe - Jesus

Wednesday 7/19/17 - The Life of Christ: Sabbath Controversies (part 1)

Sunday 7/16/17 - The Barnabas Factor: Chapter 11 - Courage to Bloom: Barnabas (part 2)

Wednesday 7/12/17 - Life of Christ: Healing Throughout Galilee (part 3)

Sunday 7/9/17 - The Barnabas Factor: Chapter 11 - Courage to Bloom: Barnabas

Sunday 7/2/17 - The Barnabas Factor: Chapter 10 - Courage to Build: Nehemiah

Wednesday 6/28/17 - The Life of Christ: Healing Throughout Galilee (part 2)

Sunday 6/25/17 - The Barnabas Factor: Chapter 9 - The Hands of an Encourager

Wednesday 6/21/17 - The Life of Christ: Healing Throughout Galilee (part 1)

Sunday 6/18/17 - The Barnabas Factor: Chapter 8 - The Lips of an Encouragers

Sunday 6/11/17 - The Barnabas Factor: Chapter 7 - The Ears of an Encourager

Wednesday 6/7/17 - The Life of Christ: The Call to Discipleship (part 2)

Sunday 6/4/17 - The Great Commission in Acts 

Wednesday 5/31/17 - The Life of Christ: The Call to Discipleship (part 1)

Sunday 5/28/17 - The Barnabas Factor: Chapter 6 - The Eyes of an Encourager

Sunday 5/21/17 - The Barnabas Factor: Chapter 5 - The Mind of an Encourager

Wednesday 5/17/17 - The Life of Christ: The Miracles of Jesus (part 2)

Sunday 5/14/17 - Refuting the Doctrine of the Rapture

Wednesday 5/10/17 - The Life of Christ: The Miracles of Jesus (part 1)

Wednesday 5/3/17 - The Life of Christ: The Woman at the Well

Sunday 4/30/17 - The Barnabas Factor: Chapter 3 - The Problem of Dicouragement (part 2)

Wednesday 4/19/17 - The Life of Christ: Part VII - Christ Ministry from the First Passover to the Second (Lesson 4)

Sunday 4/16/17 - The Barnabas Factor: Chapter 3 - The Problem of Discouragement

Wednesday 4/12/17 - The Life of Christ: Part VII - Christ's Ministry from the First Passover to the Second (Lesson 3)

Sunday 4/9/17 - The Barnabas Factor: Chapter 2 - The Power of Courage (part 2)

Sunday 4/2/17 - The Barnabas Factor: Chapter 2 - The Power of Courage (part 1)

Wednesday 3/29/17 - The Life of Christ Part VII: Christ's Ministry from the First Passover to the Second (Lesson 2)

Sunday 3/26/17 - The Barnabas Factor: Chapter 1 - Encouragement is a Biblical Ministry

Wednesday 3/22/17 - The Life of Christ Part VII: Christ's Ministry from the First Passover to the Second (Lesson 1)

Sunday 3/19/17 - The Barnabas Factor: Introduction

Wednesday 3/15/17 - The Life of Christ Part 6: The Beginning of Christ's Ministry - From His Baptism to His First Miracle (Lesson 5)

Sunday 3/12/17 - The True Way for This Modern Day - Five Steps to Christian Growth: Christians Grow By Participating in the Divine Nature

Wednesday 3/8/17 - Life of Christ Part 6: The Beginning of Christ's Ministry - From His Baptism to His First Miracle (Lesson 4)

Sunday 3/5/17 - The True Way for This Modern Day - Five Steps to Christian Growth: Christians Grow By Seeking Every Opportunity

Wednesday 3/1/17 - The Life of Christ Lesson 6: The Beginning of Christ's Ministry - From His Baptism to His First Miracle (part 3)

Sunday 2/26/17 - The True Way for This Modern Day - Five Steps to Christian Growth: Christians Grow by Visiting

Wednesday 2/22/17 - Life of Christ Lesson 6: The Beginning of Christ's Ministry From His Baptism to His First Miracle (part 2)

Sunday 2/19/17 - The True Way for this Modern Day - Five Steps to Christian Growth: Christians Grow By Edifying and Building Up One Another

Wednesday 2/15/17 - Life of Christ Lesson 6: The Beginning of Christ's Ministry, from Baptism to His First Miracle (part 1)

Sunday 2/12/17 - The True Way for This Modern Day - Five Steps to Christian Growth: Christians Grow By Attending Worship Services

Sunday 2/5/17 - The Cast of the Cross: Simon Peter (part 2)

Wednesday 2/1/17 - Life of Christ Lesson 5: John the Baptizer Prepares the Way, part 2.

Sunday 1/29/17 - The Cast of the Cross: Simon Peter (part 1)

Wedesday 1/25/17 - Life of Christ Lesson 5: John the Baptizer Prepares the Way, part 1

Sunday 1/22/17 - The Cast of the Cross: Joseph of Arimathea (part 2)

Wednesday 1/18/17 - Life of Christ Lesson 4: Announcements, Birth, and Childhood, part 8

Sunday 1/15/17 - The Cast of the Cross: The Centurion (part 2) and Joseph of Arimathea (part 1)

Wednesday 1/11/17 - Life of Christ Lesson 4: Announcements, Birth, and Childhood, part 7

Sunday 1/8/17 - Reconciled in One Body (the Church) to God - Eph. 1:9-2:22

Wednesday 1/4/17 - Life of Christ Lesson 4: Announcements, Birth, and Childhood, part 6

Sunday 1/1/17 - The Cast of the Cross: The Centurion (part 1)

Wednesday 12/21/16 - Life of Christ Lesson 4: Announcements, Birth, and Childhood, part 5

Sunday 12/18/16 - Enemies of the Cross

Wednesday 12/14/16 - Life of Christ Lesson 4: Announcements, Birth, and Childhood, part 4

Wednesday 12/7/16 - Life of Christ Lesson 4: Announcments, Birth, and Childhood, part 3

Sunday, 12/4/16 - The Cast of the Cross: The Thieves (part 3)

Wednesday 11/30/16 - Life of Christ Lesson 4: Announcements, Birth, and Childhood, part 2

Sunday 11/27/16 - The Cast of the Cross: The Thieves (part 2)

Wednesday 11/23/16 - Life of Christ Lesson 4: Announcements, Birth, and Childhood, part 1

Sunday 11/20/16 - The Cast of the Cross: The Thieves (part 1)

Wednesday 11/16/16 - Life of Christ Special Study: The Deity of Christ

Sunday 11/13/16 - Take Up Your Cross

Wednesday 11/9/16 - Life of Christ Lesson 3: Prologues and Genealogies Part 3

Sunday 11/6/16 - The Cast of the Cross: Jesus (part 2)

Wednesday 11/2/16 - Life of Christ Lesson 3 Part 2: Prologues and Genalogies

Sunday 10/30/16 - Bible Study

Wednesday 10/26/16 - Life of Christ Lesson 3 Part 1: Prologues and Genealogies

Sunday 10/23/16 - Bible Study

Wednesday 10/19/16 - Life of Christ Lesson 2: The World Into Which Christ Came

Sunday 10/16/16 - The Cast of the Cross: Jesus (part 1)

Wednesday 10/12/16 - Life of Christ Lessson 1: Introduction

Sunday 10/9/16 - The Cast of the Cross: The Women

Sunday 10/2/16 - The Cast of the Cross: Simon of Cyrene (part 2)

Wednesday 9/28/16 - Parables of Jesus: The Sheep and the Goats (Mt. 25:31-46)

Sunday 9/18/16 - The Cast of the Cross: Pontius Pilate (part 2)

Sunday 8/28/16 - The Cast of the Cross: Herod Antipas

Sunday 8/7/16 - The Cast of the Cross: Judas Iscariot

Wednesday 7/27/16 - Parables of Jesus: Matthew 25 Parables

Wednesday 7/20/16 - Parables of Jesus: The Wedding Feast (Mt. 22:1-14)

Sunday 7/17/16 - Conclusion of Malachi and Minor Prophets

Sunday 7/3/16 - The Great Commission

Wednesday 6/29/16 - Other Matthew 13 Parables

Sunday 6/26/16 - Report by Jim Wilsford

Wednesday 6/22/16 - Parables of Jesus: The Sower

Sunday 6/19/16 - Malachi part 2

Wednesday 6/15/16 - Parabes of Jesus: Introduction

Sunday 6/12/16 - Malachi part 1

Sunday 6/5/16 - Zechariah part 8 (Zechariah 14)

Wednesday 6/1/16 - Daniel part 19 (Daniel 12:4-13)

Sunday 5/29/16 - Zechariah part 7 (Zechariah 12-13)

Wednesday 5/25/16 - Daniel part 18 (Daniel 12:1-3)

Sunday 5/22/16 - Zechariah part 6 (Zechariah 11:1-12:9)

Wednesday 5/18/16 - Daniel part 17 (Daniel 11:31-45)

Sunday 5/15/16 - The Cast of the Cross: The Prophets

Wednesday 5/11/16 - Daniel part 16 (Daniel 11:21-31)

Sunday 5/8/2016 - Zechariah part 5 (Zechariah 9-10)

Wednesday 5/5/2016 - Daniel part 15 (Daniel 11:1-20)

Sunday 5/1/2016 - Zechariah part 4 (Zechariah 7-8) 

Wednesday 4/27/2016 - Daniel part 14 (Daniel 10)

Sunday 4/3/2016 - Zechariah part 2 (Zechariah 1:7-3:5) 

Wednesday 3/30/16 - Daniel part 12 (Daniel 9:24-27)

Sunday 3/27/16 - Recording Unavailable

Wednesday 3/23/16 - Daniel part 11 (Daniel 9:20-27)

Sunday 3/20/16 - Recording Unavailable

Wednesday 3/16/16 - Daniel part 10 (Daniel 9:1-19)

Sunday 3/13/16 - Haggai part 2 (Haggai Chapter 2)

Wednesday 3/9/16 - Daniel part 9 (Daniel 6:10-28)

Sunday 3/6/16 - Haggai part 1 (Introduction and Haggai 1:1-15)

Wednesday 3/2/16 - Daniel part 8 (Daniel 5:29-6:9)

Sunday 2/28/16 - Zephaniah part 3 (Zephaniah 2:4-3:20)

Wednesday 2/24/16 - Daniel part 7 (Daniel 5:1-28)

Sunday 2/21/16 - Zephaniah part 2 (Zephaniah 1:1-2:8)

Wednesday 2/17/16 - Daniel part 6 (Daniel 8:13-27)

Sunday 2/14/16 - Zephaniah part 1 (Zephaniah 1)

Wednesday 2/10/16 - Daniel part 5 (Daniel 8:3-12)

Sunday 2/7/16 - Amos part 6 (Amos 9)

Wednesday 2/3/16 - Daniel part 4 (Daniel 7:13,14; 8:1,2)

Sunday 1/31/16 - Amos part 5 (Amos 8:1-9:2)

Wednesday 1/27/16 - Daniel part 3 (Daniel 7:9-12)

Sunday 1/24/16 - Amos part 4 (Amos 6:11-7:17)

Wednesday 1/20/16 - Daniel part 2 (Daniel 7)

Sunday 1/17/16 - Minor Prophets: Amos part 3

Wednesday 1/13/16 - Daniel part 1.5 (Daniel 7)

Sunday 1/10/16 - Minor Prophets: Amos part 2

Sunday 1/3/16 - Minor Prophets: Amos part 1.5